Our Officers

Eric Carlson

Police Chief

785-665-7230

Email: policechiefcarlson442@overbrookks.com


Dana Mentzer

Police Clerk

785-665-7230

Email: policeclerk@overbrookks.com


Angy Andre

Police officer

785-665-7230

Email: aandre443@overbrookks.com


Garrett Brustowicz

Police Officer

785-665-7230

Email: gbrustowicz445@overbrookks.com


Jacob Burrell

Police Officer

785-665-7230

Email: jburrell446@overbrookks.com


Lisa Burwell

Police officer

785-665-7230

Email: lburwell448@overbrookks.com


Timothy Hsiao

Police officer

785-665-7230

Email: thsiao447@overbrookks.com


Chad Peters

Police Officer

785-665-7230

Email: cpeters449@overbrookks.com


Justin Wagstaff

Police Officer

785-665-7230

Email: jwagstaff444@overbrookks.com