Overbrook Housing Authority

Overbrook Housing Authority Board
The five-member board is appointed by the Overbrook City Council. Members shall serve a four-year term. The Board oversees the maintenance and financial records of the Overbrook Housing Authority Apartments and ensures complaince with federal housing requirements.
Member Position Term Date
Trudy Anschutz   March 2025
Denise Hoback President / Secretary February 2025
Allison Lyda   April 2026
Jim Koger Vice President February 2027
Susan Averill   April 2026
Renay Stithem, Manager
Oak Street Plaza Maintenance
Roger Harmon
Senior and Disabled Affordable Housing
Oak Street Plaza Senior Apartments
200 Oak St, Overbrook KS