Overbrook PRIDE

The Kansas PRIDE Program is a partnership of K-State Research and Extension, the Kansas Department of Commerce, Kansas Masons and Kansas PRIDE, Inc.

Overbrook PRIDE is dedicated to serving the community to encourage and assist local government and volunteers in making our community a better place to live and work.

PRIDE identifies what they would like to preserve, create, or improve for the future of Overbrook. Then volunteers pull together to work towards a great future for the community.


Overbrook PRIDE Board

Jon Brady
Chairman of the Board 785-438-7577
Stacey Herrick
President 785-633-2954
Becky Coltrane
Vice President 785-817-3582
Polly Berkley
Jodi Coffman
Jo Ellen Criger
Board Member  
Libby Thompson
Board Member  
Nelta Land
Board Member  
Pat Martin
Board Member  


Overbrook PRIDE logo

Overbrook PRIDE logo